Contact


Director

Stephen O’Connell

Director

stephen.oconnell@ucf.edu

 

Associate Director

Jenna Nobili

Associate Director

jenna.nobili@ucf.edu

 

Assistant Director

Simone Teel

Assistant Director

simone.teel@ucf.edu

Traci Milbuta

Assistant Director

traci.milbuta@ucf.edu

 

Administrative Assistant

Aracelis Nieves

Administrative Assistant

aracelis.nieves@ucf.edu

 

Academic Advisors

Cassandra Burningham

Coordinator I

cassandra.burningham@ucf.edu

Christopher Craig

Coordinator II

Christopher.Craig2@ucf.edu

Dylan Castillo

Coordinator I

dylan.castillo@ucf.edu

Karen Dlhosh

Coordinator I

karen.dlhosh@ucf.edu

Rob Schiavo

Coordinator I

robert.schiavo@ucf.edu

Thuong (Ben) Tran-Thuong

Coordinator I

thuong.tran-thuong@ucf.edu

Troy Hahr

Coordinator I

thahr@ucf.edu

 

Graduate Assistants

Emel Bihorac

Graduate Assistant

emel.bihorac@ucf.edu

Kassidy James

Graduate Assistant

kassidy.james@ucf.edu

 

Office Assistants

Jinessa Fasnacht

Office Manager

jinessa.fasnacht@ucf.edu
thumb

Elizabeth Arcia

Office Assistant

thumb

Erik Dixon

Office Assistant

Gabriel Gottlieb

Office Assistant

Kanoshua Pierre

Office Assistant

thumb

Shekinah Rogers

Office Assistant

Phone Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Phone 407-823-3789
Email fy@ucf.edu
Location Trevor Colbourn Hall, Room 133

First Year Advising and Exploration
University of Central Florida
P.O. Box 160170
Orlando, FL 32816-0170

Note: Current first-year students should email their assigned academic advisor directly to ensure a timely response to emails.